logo


Teaching Faculty Contact Details

NameDepartmentE-Mail Address
K JenkinAlternative Curriculumkjenkin@bidefordcollege.uk
K StewartAlternative Curriculumkstewart@bidefordcollege.uk
L StaddonAlternative Curriculumlstaddon@bidefordcollege.uk
S BoyneAlternative Curriculumsboyne@bidefordcollege.uk
A ConroyEnglishaconroy@bidefordcollege.uk
A FlaxmanEnglishaflaxman@bidefordcollege.uk
B ButtEnglishbbutt@bidefordcollege.uk
C SylvesterEnglishcsylvester@bidefordcollege.uk
D ThwaitesEnglishdthwaites@bidefordcollege.uk
E KuhEnglishekuh@bidefordcollege.uk
H AdamsonEnglishhadamson@bidefordcollege.uk
K FairhurstEnglishkfairhurst@bidefordcollege.uk
K NeagleEnglishkneagle@bidefordcollege.uk
R WardEnglishrward@bidefordcollege.uk
S HumphreysEnglishshumphreys@bidefordcollege.uk
S LawsonEnglishslawson@bidefordcollege.uk
S WhatleyEnglishswhatley@bidefordcollege.uk
A BidderExpressive Arts - Musicabidder@bidefordcollege.uk
A OmerExpressive Arts - Artaomer@bidefordcollege.uk
I HodgettsExpressive Arts - Artihodgetts@bidefordcollege.uk
L ChappellExpressive Arts - Musiclmarsland@bidefordcollege.uk
M RuddickExpressive Arts - Artmruddick@bidefordcollege.uk
N WalthoExpressive Arts - Artnwaltho@bidefordcollege.uk
J ThorneExpressive Arts - Dramajthorne@bidefordcollege.uk
C BloxhamExpressive Arts - PEcbloxham@bidefordcollege.uk
C LukeExpressive Arts - PEcluke@bidefordcollege.uk
D PalmerExpressive Arts - PEdpalmer@bidefordcollege.uk
J ODonoghueExpressive Arts - PEjodonoghue@bidefordcollege.uk
M AshcroftExpressive Arts - PEmashcroft@bidefordcollege.uk
S SkinnerExpressive Arts - PEsskinner@bidefordcollege.uk
A BeesleyHumanities - Geographyabeesley@bidefordcollege.uk
S BellamyHumanities - Geographysbellamy@bidefordcollege.uk
S BourkeHumanities - Geographysbourke@bidefordcollege.uk
S FullerHumanities - Geographysfuller@bidefordcollege.uk
D MunroHumanities - Historydmunro@bidefordcollege.uk
I WhitingHumanities - Historyiwhiting@bidefordcollege.uk
J MilesHumanities - Historyjmiles@bidefordcollege.uk
K StevensHumanities - Historykstevens@bidefordcollege.uk
R KiteHumanities - RErkite@bidefordcollege.uk
T DaviesHumanities - REtdavies@bidefordcollege.uk
A BarnesMathsabarnes@bidefordcollege.uk
A FordMathsaford@bidefordcollege.uk
A WoodwardMathsawoodward@bidefordcollege.uk
B AndrewsMathsbandrews@bidefordcollege.uk
B DareMathsbdare@bidefordcollege.uk
D AungerMathsdaunger@bidefordcollege.uk
J CookMathsjcook@bidefordcollege.uk
J HensbyMathsjhensby@bidefordcollege.uk
J SalisburyMathsJSalisbury@bidefordcollege.uk
S WadhamMathsswadham@bidefordcollege.uk
T AndersonMathstanderson@bidefordcollege.uk
D MyttonMFLdmytton@bidefordcollege.uk
E EdwardsMFLeedwards@bidefordcollege.uk
E PowellMFLepowell@bidefordcollege.uk
J MartinMFLjmartin@bidefordcollege.uk
K RobinsonMFLkrobinson@bidefordcollege.uk
L MooreMFLlmoore@bidefordcollege.uk
M RentonMFLmrenton@bidefordcollege.uk
R WhiteMFLrwhite@bidefordcollege.uk
D StaplefordOutdoor Educationdstapleford@bidefordcollege.uk
A JewellScienceajewell@bidefordcollege.uk
C EverittScienceceveritt@bidefordcollege.uk
E HastingsScienceehastings@bidefordcollege.uk
E L HastingsScienceelhastings@bidefordcollege.uk
J HarrisonSciencejharrison@bidefordcollege.uk
J MaughanSciencejmaughan@bidefordcollege.uk
K MasonSciencekmason@bidefordcollege.uk
L LancasterSciencellancaster@bidefordcollege.uk
M BiggsSciencembiggs@bidefordcollege.uk
M CowleySciencemcowley@bidefordcollege.uk
M Royl-MuirSciencemroylmuir@bidefordcollege.uk
N AyreSciencenayre@bidefordcollege.uk
R GoodmanSciencergoodman@bidefordcollege.uk
R ThornSciencerthorn@bidefordcollege.uk
S PyleSciencespyle@bidefordcollege.uk
T CrossSciencetcross@bidefordcollege.uk
T CulleySciencetculley@bidefordcollege.uk
V CooperSciencevcooper@bidefordcollege.uk
C LakeTutorclake@bidefordcollege.uk
J HollowellTutorjhollowell@bidefordcollege.uk
S HandyTutorshandy@bidefordcollege.uk
K FrenchVocational & Technologykfrench@bidefordcollege.uk
E HealeVocational & Technology eheale@bidefordcollege.uk
H SmithVocational & Technology hsmith@bidefordcollege.uk
J WebberVocational & Technology jwebber@bidefordcollege.uk
M McGillieVocational & Technology mmcgillie@bidefordcollege.uk
P FordhamVocational & Technologypfordham@bidefordcollege.uk
R CopeVocational & Technology rcope@bidefordcollege.uk
S DaviesVocational & Technologysdavies@bidefordcollege.uk
S DyerVocational & Technology sdyer@bidefordcollege.uk
S ReidVocational & Technology sreid@bidefordcollege.uk
W GibbinsVocational & Technology wgibbins@bidefordcollege.uk
M PreeceVocational & Technology mpreece@bidefordcollege.uk
S HamiltonVocational & Technology shamilton@bidefordcollege.uk
S MitchellVocational & Technology smitchell@bidefordcollege.uk