logo


Teaching Faculty Contact Details

NameDepartmentE-Mail Address
K JenkinAlternative Curriculumkjenkin@bidefordcollege.org
K StewartAlternative Curriculumkstewart@bidefordcollege.org
L StaddonAlternative Curriculumlstaddon@bidefordcollege.org
S BoyneAlternative Curriculumsboyne@bidefordcollege.org
A ConroyEnglishaconroy@bidefordcollege.org
A FlaxmanEnglishaflaxman@bidefordcollege.org
B ButtEnglishbbutt@bidefordcollege.org
C SylvesterEnglishcsylvester@bidefordcollege.org
D ThwaitesEnglishdthwaites@bidefordcollege.org
E CoxEnglishecox@bidefordcollege.org
H AdamsonEnglishhadamson@bidefordcollege.org
K FairhurstEnglishkfairhurst@bidefordcollege.org
K NeagleEnglishkneagle@bidefordcollege.org
R WardEnglishrward@bidefordcollege.org
S HumphreysEnglishshumphreys@bidefordcollege.org
S LawsonEnglishslawson@bidefordcollege.org
S WhatleyEnglishswhatley@bidefordcollege.org
T JonesEnglishtjones@bidefordcollege.org
A OmerExpressive Arts - Artaomer@bidefordcollege.org
I HodgettsExpressive Arts - Artihodgetts@bidefordcollege.org
M RuddickExpressive Arts - Artmruddick@bidefordcollege.org
N WalthoExpressive Arts - Artnwaltho@bidefordcollege.org
J ThorneExpressive Arts - Dramajthorne@bidefordcollege.org
L ChappellExpressive Arts - Musiclmarsland@bidefordcollege.org
C BloxhamExpressive Arts - PEcbloxham@bidefordcollege.org
C LukeExpressive Arts - PEcluke@bidefordcollege.org
D PalmerExpressive Arts - PEdpalmer@bidefordcollege.org
J ODonoghueExpressive Arts - PEjodonoghue@bidefordcollege.org
M AshcroftExpressive Arts - PEmashcroft@bidefordcollege.org
S SkinnerExpressive Arts - PEsskinner@bidefordcollege.org
K FinneyHumanities - Geographykfinney@bidefordcollege.org
A BeesleyHumanities - Geographyabeesley@bidefordcollege.org
S BellamyHumanities - Geographysbellamy@bidefordcollege.org
S BourkeHumanities - Geographysbourke@bidefordcollege.org
S FullerHumanities - Geographysfuller@bidefordcollege.org
D MunroHumanities - Historydmunro@bidefordcollege.org
I WhitingHumanities - Historyiwhiting@bidefordcollege.org
J MilesHumanities - Historyjmiles@bidefordcollege.org
K StevensHumanities - Historykstevens@bidefordcollege.org
R KiteHumanities - RErkite@bidefordcollege.org
T DaviesHumanities - REtdavies@bidefordcollege.org
A BarnesMathsabarnes@bidefordcollege.org
A FordMathsaford@bidefordcollege.org
A WoodwardMathsawoodward@bidefordcollege.org
B AndrewsMathsbandrews@bidefordcollege.org
B DareMathsbdare@bidefordcollege.org
D AungerMathsdaunger@bidefordcollege.org
J CookMathsjcook@bidefordcollege.org
J HensbyMathsjhensby@bidefordcollege.org
J SalisburyMathsJSalisbury@bidefordcollege.org
S WadhamMathsswadham@bidefordcollege.org
T AndersonMathstanderson@bidefordcollege.org
A MorseMFLamorse@bidefordcollege.org
D MyttonMFLdmytton@bidefordcollege.org
E EdwardsMFLeedwards@bidefordcollege.org
E PowellMFLepowell@bidefordcollege.org
K RobinsonMFLkrobinson@bidefordcollege.org
L MooreMFLlmoore@bidefordcollege.org
M RentonMFLmrenton@bidefordcollege.org
N Orritt-HarmanMFLnorrittharman@bidefordcollege.org
R WynnMFLrwynn@bidefordcollege.org
D StaplefordOutdoor Educationdstapleford@bidefordcollege.org
A JewellScienceajewell@bidefordcollege.org
C EverittScienceceveritt@bidefordcollege.org
E HastingsScienceehastings@bidefordcollege.org
E L HastingsScienceelhastings@bidefordcollege.org
J HarrisonSciencejharrison@bidefordcollege.org
J MaughanSciencejmaughan@bidefordcollege.org
K MasonSciencekmason@bidefordcollege.org
L LancasterSciencellancaster@bidefordcollege.org
M BiggsSciencembiggs@bidefordcollege.org
M CowleySciencemcowley@bidefordcollege.org
M MuirSciencemmuir@bidefordcollege.org
N AyreSciencenayre@bidefordcollege.org
R GoodmanSciencergoodman@bidefordcollege.org
R ThornSciencerthorn@bidefordcollege.org
S PyleSciencespyle@bidefordcollege.org
T CrossSciencetcross@bidefordcollege.org
T CulleySciencetculley@bidefordcollege.org
V CooperSciencevcooper@bidefordcollege.org
C LakeTutorclake@bidefordcollege.org
J HollowellTutorjhollowell@bidefordcollege.org
K LawrenceTutorklawrence@bidefordcollege.org
S HandyTutorshandy@bidefordcollege.org
K FrenchVocational & Technologykfrench@bidefordcollege.org
E HealeVocational & Technology eheale@bidefordcollege.org
H SmithVocational & Technology hsmith@bidefordcollege.org
J WebberVocational & Technology jwebber@bidefordcollege.org
M McGillieVocational & Technology mmcgillie@bidefordcollege.org
P FordhamVocational & Technologypfordham@bidefordcollege.org
R CopeVocational & Technology rcope@bidefordcollege.org
S DaviesVocational & Technologysdavies@bidefordcollege.org
S DyerVocational & Technology sdyer@bidefordcollege.org
S ReidVocational & Technology sreid@bidefordcollege.org
W GibbinsVocational & Technology wgibbins@bidefordcollege.org
M PreeceVocational & Technology mpreece@bidefordcollege.org
S HamiltonVocational & Technology shamilton@bidefordcollege.org
S MitchellVocational & Technology smitchell@bidefordcollege.org